Banc De Binary Review

By BinaryOptions.net ·  

Please see the below comments before deciding whether to trade with Banc de Binary.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.6/5 (50 votes cast)
Banc De Binary Review, 4.6 out of 5 based on 50 ratings

dangerous SCAM

Nov 28, 2014 by david

Bueno, mi opinion sobre este broker es que son unos estafadores. ojo con ellos. Yo envié 1000 euros allí. Resulta que me venden que si un bono de 1000y tal y cual. Yo les digo que me confirmen si ingresandome el bono, dyo mi dinero podré retirarlo cuando quiera. Me dicen que si. Pero el dinero del bono, para cobrarlo hay que hacer por contrato 20 veces el volumen. Como me dicen que mi dinero si lo puedo retirar acepto. Total, luego un engaño. Resulta que solicito retirar mi dinero y me dicen que no, que como tengo el bono ya no puedo hasta que que haga transacciones por volumen de 40.000 euros. En su web por cierto, no disponemos del volumen que llevamos, con lo cual te van engañando y nunca puedes retirarlo. Total yo solicitaba withdrawal y nada largas. De repente me llega un mail de un responsable de ellos que me dice que puedo retirar 900 euros. Pero nada, al final, siempre, justo cuando ya acababa el plazo y te lo tenian que enviar, me llamaba un nuevo gestor diciendo que lo que me habian dicho no podia ser y que habia que seguir moviendo. Un engaño tras otro. OJo, con ellos. Son unos liantes y no devuelven el dinero. Al final, yo me he quedado sin nada.


decent broker

Jun 01, 2014 by matt

bdb are known to be one of the best of the binary brokers... don't trade binary in the first place if you dont like the high risk of trading, just put your money in a bank account and never make any profit... but really, if you like binary, banc de binary are good.... they were the first to be regulated in the EU and in my books that says something


Police Financial Crimes

Feb 27, 2014 by Bob

I couldn't write a reply the button doesn't work. BdB is running a racketeering scam I have contacted my local financial crimes unit and they are contacting the Cypress Financial Crimes unit asking for assistance. I have also filed with INTERPOL. I suggest you all do the same. This isn't just poor business practices, this is sophisticated organized crime.Any positive review was probably written by an employee. I was talking to a poor guy from Auz. He told me how one of their brokers put him into a losing trade and pushed him into doubling up twice. $45,000 gone in 20 minutes. A pro never puts more than 1% into any one trade. Money management 101. File those police reports! I understand that the owner is up on charges in the US and isn't even who he says he is.The star is there only because I was forced to put one in. Remember, evil exists only because good people do nothing.Do something.


scammed for $50,000.00

Feb 04, 2014 by Bob

I have a $50,000 deposit that these thieves have scammed from me. Liars and thieves. Don't put your money there. Contact me bgeddes_16@hotmail.com if you have been scammed for the same amount or around there.


Scam

Dec 17, 2013 by Christine

I start the account with $250 in Ban Dec Binary without bonus, I trade the account up to $1040 and made an $500 withdraw, it is been two months so far, they use all sort of the excuse no to process my withdraw, now I have stop trading the account. They are scams and they are crook, if you have not yet open your account, avoid them, choose someone else


Happy trader

Nov 13, 2013 by Sarah

I've worked with 1 forex broker and 2 binary brokers now and banc de binary was the best of the 3. My account manager is always helpful and sends me daily analysis and tips about what the assets are doing. I withdrew almost $1500 in winnings after a few weeks and am still happily trading with the funds still in my account.


Highly Recommended - not scam

Nov 12, 2013 by Pete

Been trading with Banc de Binary for 4 months, did not take a bonus so i was free to withdraw whenever i wanted. Withdrawals require the usual documents but once sent in, withdrawal was processed. I haven't tried their signals as have bad experience with other brokers but all in all very pleased. Highly recommended.


Oct 04, 2013 by Anonymous

I believe either their customer support is lousy or it is a scam
What happen to my US 250 deposit.
I have yet to get open my trading account


Scam - Crooks

Sep 10, 2013 by Vern

Bank De Binary was supposed to pay back all accounts when they left the USA. I have not received a cent nor any notice. These are outright crooks and should be removed from all the exchanges not just the US. Also they should be prosecuted in the UK and Canada as they are still operating there too. Anyone hear anything? Let us know..


Don't ask for a bonus!

Aug 01, 2013 by alex

I have had a good experience with BdB. I did not choose to take a bonus and they have always processed my withdrawals on time. I think a lot of the problems people are having is because they are choosing to take bonuses. When you open an account, just tell them you dont want a bonus and everything is good.


BinaryOptions.net , USA 2.3 5.0 13 13 Bueno, mi opinion sobre este broker es que son unos estafadores. ojo con ellos. Yo envié 1000 euros allí. Resulta que me venden que si un bono de 1000y tal y cual. Yo les digo qu
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Binary Options Brokers
Trade Now
Trade Now

The BinaryOptions.net Archive