Vault Options Review

By BinaryOptions.net ·  

Please see the below comments before deciding whether to trade with Vault Options.

vault options

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.9/5 (11 votes cast)
Vault Options Review, 2.9 out of 5 based on 11 ratings

Vault options lawsuit

Mar 19, 2014 by Renee

Has any one else dealing with vault options been suied by them?


Beware

Mar 03, 2014 by Rod

Anyone reading this Please do not have anything to do with Vault Options what so ever. This is a fruadulant operation posing as options brokers. I have been trying to withdraw money from my account and close it. I have emailed them and spoken to different people regarding this. Everytime I log in to my a/c to check if my money has been taken out Not long after I get a phone call from a different person and a different dept wanting me to continue trading. I keep telling I want to close a/c. They say they will look into it and also the previous persons I have been dealing with are no longer working for them. dismissed for fruadulant purposes Ha Ha.This mob of scamsters should be found and shut down. I have had some heated phone calls fron them and told that they are scammers and on most occasions they agree with me.
Rod


Fraud

Mar 02, 2014 by Michael

I wouldn't even rate them with one star. These people are secretive, dishonest and down right liars. They don't give their real names and change them. On more then one occasion trader changed names but on recognizing their prior voice used it. Where upon they responded, then realized their mistake and I never heard from them again. That's one of the reasons they are so secretive: no address, no traceable phones or email. If I con find these fuckers I can nail them for a number of felonies. If you are in a state where it's legal to tape phone calls, do so. When I have the time I'm off to the City to screw them over. If anybody has any information please send it. Thx


Definite scamsters - Don't get conned.

Dec 30, 2013 by Kevin Stanley

VaultOptions is a bogus scamming operation.
I was lucky - you might not be. Stay well away from these crooks. I signed up for an account, and paid $2000.00 into it. I got the call trying to upgrade my account - the guy was on the phone with me for about 20 minutes. When I tried to log into my account again, my password was invalid. I called my bank, reversed the payments and cancelled my credit card. When I told VaultOptions this by e-mail, they didn't even bother to respond. Don't go anywhere near this (so-called)trading company


Scamers

Dec 06, 2013 by Catarina

On the 4th Oct.2013 I opened an account at Vault Options and fund it with €100 (the balance is in $US because I made the mistake of not changing the currency. They accepted as $US even after I did use my credit card from a European bank in €euros). On the 6th Oct. I decided to withdraw my money without having done anything whatsoever about trading. My balance was the same $100. Two days after (8th) I enter the site to see if the withdraw was accepted and my balance was $76. I have checked my account and someone did put a trade for me. I decided to call them, talked to a person from their office, exposed all the situation and he said to me that he will send me an email right after our conversation in order to regulate all this situation. Th email never arrived and by the end of the day my balance was $93 because someone has used my account again to trade but this time it was not a lose. Today (the 9th) I opened the site and my balance was $45 because they used my account again and they lose. So I call their office, talked to a girl, explained her what was going on and she said no one was there to talk to me but they will called me back as soon as they could...
Today is the 10th of Oct. and they didn't call back... I opened the site and found out that someone traded using again my account. My balance is now €20. Called them again, spoke with a girl, she said there was nobody with I could talk to and she would call me back as soon as the right person get in the office. Until now, the 20th! As I don't know what else to do, I thought it was better write this text and send it to the right organization... maybe you can help me or, the least, avoid that other persons would be exposed to this scam.
Thank you.
Catarina


Vault Fraud and Scams

Dec 05, 2013 by Randy Churchill

These people at Vault are the biggest criminals on the planet. Stay away from them. They have all kinds of methods to get you to Deposit money and teh customer service is virtually non existent.They will get you to accept trading insurance and then restrict your capital from being withdrawn. So far I have not been able to get my money back. Check out my U Tube videos on this broker. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFknUfeKh7U


Reply to Nick

Nov 26, 2013 by Rod

Andrew Fox is the same person I have been dealing with. He will not return any calls or get in contact with me. Something should be done about this company before anymore people get ripped off. This company is just a big scam.


Vault Options Scam

Nov 22, 2013 by Nick

My initial deposit was $3500.00 on 10/18, I was told by Andrew Fox of Vault Options in New York that Secured capital trades were an insurance on the initial capital traded so that I would not lose any capital that I deposited and traded and potentially lost. I would never see trading capital lost and profits secured just added to the bottom line in the account. My account was at $5116.00 11/18 and when I withdraw $800 that I requested Vault removed an additional $800 in bonus so my account now says $3521.00. Now I was told specifically no bonus capital was ever going to be in my account and that I needed to stay away from the bonus capital as this was required to meet 30 times initial value before I could withdraw. The trade insurance company (AIG) was paid by Vault and from interest on my capital that I had to leave in the account for 30 days and 120 days respectively. So why would I lose the additional 800.00? Secured means Secured...on 11/18 I call and they say I have to wait an additional 88 days to withdraw $1556! This is all I can withdraw total and that leaves me a loss of about a $2760. Ultimately I was lured into a scam and this needs to be reported to authorities. Someone needs to explain this to me in more detail. I also do not see a need to leave any amount of capital for any period of time as there is not really any insurance on the capital and that they are scheming to draw the interest on the account. I told the gentleman on the phone I was going to contact SEC since they were giving me the run around, he laughed and said I was nobody and they would not give me time of day. I hope he was wrong, Thanks for you time.


Scam Artists

Nov 15, 2013 by Rod

These would have to be the biggest crooks in binary trading. When they want more funds in A/C they will ring but when you want to get in touch with them to discuss certain matters you get no reply. They have credit card info and will withdraw from it when your a/c is low. I keep getting calls from different people telling me they are my a/c manager and recommend trades most of which are bad,
. Then another person " from the recovery department" will ring to put more funds in a/c to recover lost trades with supposidly secure trades (cannot lose) but the secured trade money never gets credited to your a/c. Do not have anything to do with these scam artists run a mile.


Scam Artists

Nov 15, 2013 by Rod

These would have to be the biggest crooks in binary trading. When they want more funds in A/C they will ring but when you want to get in touch with them to discuss certain matters you get no reply. They have credit card info and will withdraw from it when your a/c is low. I keep getting calls from different people telling me they are my a/c manager and recommend trades most of which are bad,
. Then another person " from the recovery department" will ring to put more funds in a/c to recover lost trades with supposidly secure trades (cannot lose) but the secured trade money never gets credited to your a/c. Do not have anything to do with these scam artists run a mile.


BinaryOptions.net , USA 1.3 4.0 14 14 Has any one else dealing with vault options been suied by them?
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Binary Options Brokers
Trade Now
Trade Now
Trade Now

The BinaryOptions.net Archive

binary options trading